Uncaught Exception: java.lang.IllegalArgumentException

I have a BB 9000 and I’m receiving the error message whenI Enter my password to logon to the device “Uncaught exception java.lang.illegalargumentexception” and can’t find out how to recover from the error.

I had similar problems with same message.  Knew it wasnt computer or desktop software as my husband’s new one synched perfectly.  Called AT&T tech support.  Put me thru to Blackberry tech and he walked me through reloading software.  Solved the problem.  Now the only wierd message I get occassionally when making a call is “Call Forwarding — Conditional.”  Doesnt hurt the phone call and no one seems to know what it is.  Blackberry support the best.

One thought on “Uncaught Exception: java.lang.IllegalArgumentException

  1. praca warszawa

    I have learn a few just right stuff here.
    Certainly worth bookmarking for revisiting.
    I surprise how so much effort you put to make such a fantastic informative site.

Leave a Reply

